Take 3 capsules daily as needed.
Rice flour, hypromellose (cellulose capsule), stearic acid (vegetable source) and silicon dioxide.
Contains soy (non-GMO).
Not manufactured with wheat, gluten, milk, egg, fish, shellfish, tree nut or sesame ingredients. Produced in a GMP facility that processes other ingredients containing these allergens.
For adults only. Not recommended for pregnant/nursing women. Consult physician if taking medication (including blood thinners) or have a medical condition. May cause drowsiness in sensitive individuals. Keep out of reach of children.